Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Accept

Do not try to understand everything, because sometimes it is not meant to be understood but to be accepted.

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Happy.... ?


The happiest people do not have the best of everything. 
They just make the best of everything. 
Live simply. Love generously. 
Care deeply. Speak kindly. 
Leave rest to god.  

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Mistakes

Mistakes are painful when they happen, but year's later collection of mistakes is called experience, which leads to success.

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Conditions

I asked God :
"If everything is already written in Destiny, then why should I pray?".

God smiled and said:
"I have also written - conditions apply" 

What could be the "conditions" ?

Sunday, May 27, 2012

Politeness


..Treat everyone with politeness, even those who are rude to you, not because they are not nice but because you are nice..

Monday, May 21, 2012

Hurt

 


Some times,
Hurt is needed to make you grow
Failures needed to make you know
Loss is needed to make you gain
because some lessons are best 
when learns through pain

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Control attitude



You cannot control what happens to you, but you can control your attitude towards what happens to you and in that you will be mastering change rather than allowing it master you.

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Alone

Being alone is not a bad feeling,
sometimes it helps,
to solve the unanswered questions. 

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Unsaid



Remember not only to say right thing in the right place, but far more difficult still, to leave unsaid the wrong thing at the tempting moment. 

Sunday, February 19, 2012

Pride


Take pride in how far

you have come !

Have faith in how far 
you can go !!

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Smart





The easiest way for me 
to grow as a person is 
to surrounded myself 
with people smarter than 
I am.

Friday, February 10, 2012

Stress free




Life can be much happier and less stressful, 


if we remember one simple thought, 
we can not have all we desire!

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Strength

We are like tea bags, 
whose true strength comes out, only when are put in hot water.

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Compromise


Learn the wisdom of compromise,

it is better to bend a little, 
rather than to break
any relationship for ever!  

Sunday, January 1, 2012

New Yeaar - 2012


This Year's end is neither an end nor a beginning but a going on, with all the wisdom that experience can instill in us. 
  
Cheers to a new year and another chance for us to get it right. 
  
We Wish You all a very Happy, Healthy and Cheerful New Year - 2012